Third Party Reviews

5
Len S. | July 10, 2018 |

"Diana ! I have been to SportsClips for 10+ years. I have seen many different stylist at several locations and not always been satisfied with even a simple fade cut. But when I found Diana, she was the one I went back to. I moved to San Francisco for 3 years and returned recently back to Dallas and couldn't have been more excited that she was still at the same location! And Diana remembered me! She always meets you with a smile and actually talks with you while she works, unlike many. I can only say that SportsClips is very fortunate to have Diana and it should not go unrecognized. I'll always follow! Great job Diana! You're a special person!"

5
Dewan Reza | May 30, 2018 |

"Ask for Diana, consistent service and performance."

1
Logan Greenfield | May 31, 2018 |

"Everything was running very smoothly until I arrived today. I checked in online. I got there about 15 minutes of checking in. There was no wait per the website. Two ladies were cutting hair when I arrived and one just yelled out to check in at the front. I did...and that was the last time both of them acknowledged me or my two kids existence. These two ladies finished the haircuts they were doing and then went to the back room. They did not inform me of any wait. They didn't even make eye contact with me. Therefore, after about 10 minutes I walked out. I will never go there again."

1
Mateo Vanecia | May 13, 2018 |

"I agree with another google user, have been pushed aside for someone coming in after me. I didn’t stay to find out how bad the cut would end up. Purely careless.."

1
Grace G. | November 04, 2011 |

"Awful! She was very rough when cutting my husband's hair (his ears were red when finished from being hit multiple times by the razor) and the haircut was uneven and looks very raggedy. I will end up shaving my husband's head. What a waste of money! I thought that since they specialize in men's haircuts they would be able to do a simple fade- unfortunately I was wrong! I could have done a better job myself at home and I didn't go to beauty school! I will not mention the stylist's name, but you can BET I will NEVER return to Sports Clips! I would rather spend the time to do it myself at home or pay the extra couple of dollars and go somewhere where they KNOW how to cut hair!!"

1
Brad S. | February 14, 2013 |

"I am getting more upset about this haircut as I look in the mirror ... DUDE my sideburns aren't even. WTH! Do your barbers have any experience AT ALL?"

1
Josh P. | April 30, 2013 |

"Wow, this is the worst haircut I've ever had. I thought the other reviewers were just being divas, but my sideburns aren't even either. I should've left when someone came in who had just gotten a haircut there and needed them to fix his cut. But I stuck it out and regret it"

4
Glen P. | July 02, 2013 |

"For the price, I have always been pleased with my haircut and the service has always been pleasant and professional and friendly."

4
Jessie R. | August 11, 2014 |

"I come here because I can get a regular men's haircut quickly and for a good price. Plus I get my head massaged and shampooed in the process. That is the best! The ladies are always nice and sometimes I can find coupons for $5 off. I get a haircut that is pretty easy to do and have had no problems and have always been pleased with my haircuts here. So overall best place for men to get a basic haircut for cheap. I think if I wanted something more complex I would try somewhere else."

1
Nikki B. | December 26, 2015 |

"If I could give 0 stars that would be more accurate. After explaining that we didn't want a full buzz cut the idiot with her clippers decided to not listen and then start on the top with something way too short. Marjorie is completely incompetent and should not be allowed to cut hair ever again. I wouldn't even trust her with my dog. Highly unsatisfied and hope that Marjorie finds a new career in life that doesn't involve listening and sharp objects."