Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plano

5 rating

They were great! Liz is to notch and they were asking patrons to please wear masks. She worked around it like she's been doing this the whole time. From greeting and haircut to final wash and payment she was full of cheer and happy to see me. Great experience here as always.

1 rating

Super expensive Minimum price is $ 20

3 rating

Good haircut

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" They were great! Liz is to notch and they were asking patrons to please wear masks. She worked arou"

1
bayan n. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Super expensive Minimum price is $ 20"

3
Jason M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Franklin L. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Better than a $10 haircut! And they need to give me a few free ones."

5
Miguel C. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I came here for the first time because another barber just could not get it right. After like 3 time"

5
Olivia L. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Took my son to see Suzanne she is the absolute best! Friendly kind and such a hard worker! Will for "

5
utex88 | February 8, 2020 Google

"Never been to this location before, but my stylist Suzanne is here and I?d follow her to the ends of"

5
David F. | February 2, 2020 Google

"First time at this location. Nice layout and atmosphere. Friendly staff. Suzanne is a great stylist "

5
Mark M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Suzanne is a tremendous asset to this location! I have been going to her for years!"

1
April K. | December 30, 2019 Google

"This place has the worst customer service. I will never come back to this location. My husband came "